FOREIGN AFFAIRS COUNCIL

Brussels, 20 January 2020

PARTICIPANTS

High Representative Mr Josep BORRELL FONTELLES

Belgium: Mr Philippe GOFFIN Mr Wim VAN DE VOORDE

Bulgaria: Ms Ekaterina ZAHARIEVA

<u>Czech Republic:</u> Mr Tomáš PETŘÍČEK

Denmark: Mr Jeppe KOFOD

<u>Germany:</u> Mr Heiko MAAS Mr Michael CLAUSS

Estonia: Mr Rein TAMMSAAR

Ireland: Mr Simon COVENEY

Mr Noel WHITE

Greece: Mr Ioannis VRAILAS

<u>Spain:</u> Ms María Aránzazu GONZÁLEZ LAYA

France: Mr Jean-Yves LE DRIAN

<u>Croatia:</u> Mr Gordan GRLIĆ RADMAN

<u>Italy:</u> Mr Luigi DI MAIO

<u>Cyprus:</u> Mr Nikos CHRISTODOULIDES

<u>Latvia:</u> Mr Edgars RINKĒVIČS

Lithuania: Mr Linas LINKEVIČIUS

Luxembourg: Mr Jean ASSELBORN

Hungary: Mr Péter SZIJJÁRTÓ

<u>Malta:</u> Mr Evarist BARTOLO

<u>Netherlands:</u> Mr Stef BLOK High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence Permanent Representative

Deputy Prime Minister for Judicial Reform and Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Tánaiste and Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade with responsibility for Brexit PSC Ambassador

Permanent Representative

Minister for Foreign Affairs, European Union and Cooperation

Minister for Europe and for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs, Minister for Immigration and Asylum

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

<u>Austria:</u> Mr Alexander SCHALLENBERG

Poland: Mr Jacek CZAPUTOWICZ

Portugal: Mr Augusto SANTOS SILVA

<u>Romania:</u> Mr Bogdan AURESCU

<u>Slovenia:</u> Mr Miro CERAR

<u>Slovakia:</u> Mr Miroslav LAJČÁK

<u>Finland:</u> Mr Pekka HAAVISTO

<u>Sweden:</u> Ms Ann LINDE

United Kingdom: Mr Tim BARROW Federal Minister for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs, Federal Minister within the Federal Chancellery for the EU, Arts, Culture and Media
Minister for Foreign Affairs
Minister of State and Minister for Foreign Affairs
Minister for Foreign Affairs
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Foreign Affairs
Minister for Foreign and European Affairs
Minister for Foreign Affairs
Minister for Foreign Affairs

Permanent Representative

<u>Commission:</u> Mr Olivér VÁRHELYI

Member